Auslieferungen

Prolit Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Siemensstr. 16, 35463 Fernwald
Telefon 0641/9 43 93-31 (Jens Vogt)
Fax 0641/9 43 93-39
j.vogt@prolit.de

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16, 8910 Affoltern a. A.
Telefon 044/762 42 50 (Barbara Joss)
Fax 044/762 42 10
verlagsservice@ava.ch

Dr. Franz Hain
Dr.-Otto-Neurath-Gasse 5, 1220 Wien
Telefon 01/282 65 65-77
Fax 01/282 52 82
bestell@hain.at

Vertreterinnen und Vertreter

Bundesrepublik

Baden-Württemberg
Heike Specht
VertreterServiceBuch
Schwarzwaldstr. 42, 60528 Frankfurt
Telefon 069/955 283-33, Fax 069/955 283-10
specht@vertreterservicebuch.de

Bayern
Barbara-Sophia Voglmaier
Büro: Heindl/Wislsperger
Leonrodstr. 19, 80634 München
Telefon 089/7 67 29-289, Fax 089/7 67 29-394
voglmaier@sinolog.de

Berlin/Brandenburg/Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Martina Wagner
c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2, 10407 Berlin
Telefon 030/421 22 45, Fax 030/421 22 46
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Bremen/Hamburg/Niedersachsen/Schleswig-Holstein
Alexandra Wübbelsmann
Papenburger Str. 3, 26789 Leer
Telefon 0491/26 16, Fax 0491/650 64
info@Alexandra-Wuebbelsmann.de
www.alexandra-wuebbelsmann.de

Hessen/Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland/Luxemburg
Dorothea Mößer
Röntgenstr. 18A, 55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon 0671/711 76, Fax 0671/758 88
dorothea.moesser@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Büro für Bücher
www.buerofuerbuecher.de

Benedikt Geulen
Meertal 122, 41464 Neuss
Telefon 02131/125 59 90, Fax 02131/125 79 44
b.geulen@buerofuerbuecher.de

Ulrike Hölzemann
Dornseifer Str. 67, 57223 Kreuztal
Telefon 02732/55 83 44, Fax 02732/55 83 45
u.hoelzemann@buerofuerbuecher.de

Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen
Martina Schollbach
Postfach 1105, 01686 Weinböhla
Telefon 0163/344 31 23, Fax 035243/471 34
martina@schollbach.org

Schweiz

Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstr. 10a, 8910 Affoltern a.Albis
Fax 044/762 42 49
Urs Wetli / Telefon 044/762 42 41
u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Stephanie Brunner / Telefon 044/762 42 47
s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Angela Kindlimann / Telefon 044/762 42 46
a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch

Österreich

Bernhard Spiessberger
Verlagsvertretung Spiessberger
Liechtensteinstraß17/2, 1090 Wien
Telefon 01/907 86 41
mail@verlagskontor.at
www.spiessberger-verlagsvertretung.at